ADI UK & Ireland Named Distributor of the Year in PSI
Premier Awards

September 14, 2021 

ADI was recently awarded 2021 Distributor of the Year for the UK and Ireland in the Professional Security Installer (PSI) Premier Awards.

PSI is a UK magazine dedicated to installers, specifiers and designers of electronic security and fire solutions. The PSI Premier Awards annually recognize innovators and champions of the security industry. At the beginning of each year, PSI looks for nominations for the best products and suppliers in the market and then asks security installers to cast their votes.

ADI was selected as the 2021 Distributor of the Year for its product portfolio and availability, and the services it provides to customers. This marks ADI's 12th time winning this award over the last 13 years.

"We're really excited to win the award for Distributor of the Year in 2021," said Michael Lawrence, ADI EMEA Regional General Manager for Northern Europe. "Winning this award for the 12th time, clearly demonstrates the value we deliver to our customers. And I'm extremely proud of the continued hard work and dedication of the ADI UKI team to continue to serving our customers, and earning this industry recognition." 

The PSI Premier Awards were presented at the annual dinner event held last week at the Warren Weir at Luton Hoo events venue. The awards ceremony was hosted by PSI editor Andy Clutton, along with a UK television celebrity guest speaker. This event represented one of the first in-person security events to take place in the region for some time, and more than 130 guests came out to network and celebrate the winners. "It was great to be able to spend the evening with colleagues across the security industry again," notes Michael.  

In addition to an extensive product offering, ADI offers a number of services to add value and support customers including technical support, dedicated field support engineers, training programs, delivery options, online ordering and more.

Click here for more information on the PSI Premier Awards.